MBA Logo
Log in

2019 MBA Officers & Board of Directors

Every organization needs strong leadership in place for growth, stability and integrity. The MBA Board of Directors provides just that. The board is comprised of 12 current MBA members who serve the membership’s interests and advancement of the group, as well as enforcing its bylaws. Board members serve a 3 year term with new members rotating in each year in order to represent the current views and opinions of the membership.


Keith Lyons
KBNP Radio

Tracy Maltby
Wells Fargo Advisors

Tim Baseel
Southwest Office Supply & Interiors

Erin Huffard
Squires Electric

Board of Directors

Bradley Boland
O’Neill Transfer & Storage

Dave Chapman
One Up Solutions Northwest, Inc.

Bill Conrad
1525, Inc.

Josh Haak
HD Property Improvements 

Thomas Jensen
Northwestern Mutual

Verena Lewandowski – PPF Representative

Northwestern Mutual

Christina Noel
S2 Imaging

Kyle Sciuchetti – Legal Counsel
Miller Nash Graham& Dunn LLP

Jim Wilburn
Orlando Construction

Upcoming Events

Follow Us on Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software