MBA Logo
Log in

2019 MBA Officers & Board of Directors

Every organization needs strong leadership in place for growth, stability and integrity. The MBA Board of Directors provides just that. The board is comprised of 12 current MBA members who serve the membership’s interests and advancement of the group, as well as enforcing its bylaws. Board members serve a 3 year term with new members rotating in each year in order to represent the current views and opinions of the membership.

Officers

PRESIDENT 
Keith Lyons
KBNP Radio
gm@kbnp.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Tracy Maltby
Wells Fargo Advisors
Director
tracy.maltby@wfadvisors.com

TREASURER
Tim Baseel
Southwest Office Supply & Interiors
tims@swofficesupply.com

SECRETARY
Erin Huffard
Squires Electric
erin@squireselectric.com


Board of Directors

Bradley Boland
O’Neill Transfer & Storage
bradleyeboland@gmail.com

Dave Chapman
One Up Solutions Northwest, Inc.
dave@1upnw.com

Bill Conrad
1525, Inc.
bill@1525.com

Josh Haak
HD Property Improvements
hdpropertyimprovements@gmail.com 

Thomas Jensen
Northwestern Mutual

thomas.jensen@nm.com

Verena Lewandowski – PPF Representative

Northwestern Mutual
verena.lewandowski@nmfn.com

Christina Noel
S2 Imaging
christina@s2imaging.com

Kyle Sciuchetti – Legal Counsel
Miller Nash Graham& Dunn LLP
kyle.s@millernash.com

Jim Wilburn
Orlando Construction


Upcoming Events

Follow Us on Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software