MBA Logo
Log in

2020 MBA Officers & Board of Directors

Every organization needs strong leadership in place for growth, stability and integrity. The MBA Board of Directors provides just that. The board is comprised of 13 current MBA members who serve the membership’s interests and advancement of the group, as well as enforcing its bylaws. Board members serve a 3 year term with new members rotating in each year in order to represent the current views and opinions of the membership.

Officers

PRESIDENT
Tracy Maltby
Wells Fargo Advisors
Director
tracy.maltby@wfadvisors.com


PAST PRESIDENT

Keith Lyons

KBNP Radio

gm@kbnp.com

VICE PRESIDENT 
Erin Huffard
Squires Electric
erin@squireselectric.com

TREASURER
Tim Baseel
Strive Workplace Solutions
timb@striveoffice.com

SECRETARY

Dave Chapman

One Up Solutions Northwest, Inc.
dave@1upnw.com


Board of Directors

Pablo Anaya
Time 4 Payroll

pablo@time4payroll.com

Bradley Boland
O’Neill Transfer & Storage
bradleyeboland@gmail.com

Bill Conrad
1525, Inc.
bill@1525.com

Josh Haak
HD Property Improvements
hdpropertyimprovements@gmail.com 

Thomas Jensen
Northwestern Mutual

thomas.jensen@nm.com

Christina Noel
S2 Imaging
christina@s2imaging.com

Kyle Sciuchetti – Legal Counsel
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP

Kyle.s@millernash.com

Jim Wilburn
ChamBurn Farm


Upcoming Events

Follow Us on Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software