MBA Logo
Log in

2021 MBA Officers & Board of Directors

Every organization needs strong leadership in place for growth, stability and integrity. The MBA Board of Directors provides just that. The board is comprised of 13 current MBA members who serve the membership’s interests and advancement of the group, as well as enforcing its bylaws. Board members serve a 3 year term with new members rotating in each year in order to represent the current views and opinions of the membership.

Officers

PRESIDENT
Erin Huffard

Squires Electric
erin@squireselectric.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Tracy Maltby
Wells Fargo Advisors
Director
tracy.maltby@wfadvisors.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Dave Chapman

One Up Solutions Northwest, Inc.
dave@1upnw.com

TREASURER
Tim Baseel
Strive Workplace Solutions
timb@striveoffice.com

SECRETARY
Joni Siderius
Crown Plumbing
joni@crownplumbingpdx.com




Board of Directors

Keith Lyons

KBNP Radio

gm@kbnp.com

Josh Haak
HD Property Improvements
hdpropertyimprovements@gmail.com 

Thomas Jensen
Northwestern Mutual

thomas.jensen@nm.com

Christina Noel
S2 Imaging
christina@s2imaging.com

Kyle Sciuchetti – Legal Counsel
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP

Kyle.s@millernash.com

Jim Wilburn
ChamBurn Farm

chamburnfarm@gmail.com

Preston Ferguson
Secure Pacific


Upcoming Events

Follow Us on Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software