MBA Logo
Log in

2022 MBA Officers & Board of Directors

Every organization needs strong leadership in place for growth, stability and integrity. The MBA Board of Directors provides just that. The board is comprised of 9 current MBA members who serve the membership’s interests and advancement of the group, as well as enforcing its bylaws. Board members serve a 3 year term with new members rotating in each year in order to represent the current views and opinions of the membership.

Officers

PRESIDENT

Dave Chapman

One Up Solutions Northwest, Inc.
dave@1upnw.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Erin Huffard
Squires Electric
erin@squireselectric.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Joni Siderius
Crown Plumbing
joni@crownplumbingpdx.com

TREASURER
Tim Baseel
Strive Workplace Solutions
timb@striveoffice.com

SECRETARY
Josh Haak
HD Property Improvements
hdpropertyimprovements@gmail.com 




Board of Directors

Thomas Jensen

Northwestern Mutual

thomas.jensen@nm.com

Christina Noel
S2 Imaging
christina@s2imaging.com

Kyle Sciuchetti – Legal Counsel
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP

Kyle.s@millernash.com

Jamie Sivage

Secure Pacific

Jsivage@SecurePacific.com


Upcoming Events

Follow Us on Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software