2018 MBA Officers & Board of Directors

Every organization needs strong leadership in place for growth, stability and integrity. The MBA Board of Directors provides just that. The board is comprised of 12 current MBA members who serve the membership’s interests and advancement of the group, as well as enforcing its bylaws. Board members serve a 3 year term with new members rotating in each year in order to represent the current views and opinions of the membership.

Officers
PRESIDENT & PPF REPRESENTATIVE
Keith Lyons
KBNP Radio
gm@kbnp.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Tracy Maltby
Wells Fargo Advisors
Director
tracy.maltby@wfadvisors.com

TREASURER
Tim Schoffstall
Southwest Office Supply & Interiors
tims@swofficesupply.com

SECRETARY
Erin Huffard
Squires Electric
erin@squireselectric.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Sammye Sanborn
Windermere Realty Trust
ssanborn@windermere.com

Board of Directors
John Bogaty
Pacific NW Telco
john@pnwtelco.com

Bradley Boland
O’Neill Transfer & Storage
bradleyeboland@gmail.com

Lisa Buckner – PPF Representative
Sonitrol Pacific
lbuckner@sonitrolpacific.com

Dave Chapman
One Up Solutions Northwest, Inc.
dave@1upnw.com

Bill Conrad
1525, Inc.
bill@1525.co

Christina Noel
S2 Imaging
christina@s2imaging.com

Kyle Sciuchetti – Legal Counsel
Bullivant Houser Bailey
kyles@bullivant.com