2017 MBA Officers & Board of Directors

Every organization needs strong leadership in place for growth, stability and integrity. The MBA Board of Directors provides just that. The board is comprised of 12 current MBA members who serve the membership’s interests and advancement of the group, as well as enforcing its bylaws. Board members serve a 3 year term with new members rotating in each year in order to represent the current views and opinions of the membership.

Officers
PRESIDENT
Sammye Sanborn
Realty Trust Group
ssanborn@realtytrust.com

VICE PRESIDENT & PPF REPRESENTATIVE
Keith Lyons
KBNP Radio
gm@kbnp.com

TREASURER
Tim Schoffstall
Southwest Office Supply & Interiors
tims@swofficesupply.com

SECRETARY
Kathy Weaver
Axia Home Loans
kathy.weaver@axiahomeloans.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Tonya Bennett
Brown/Armstrong
tonya@brownarmstrong.com

Board of Directors
John Bogaty
Pacific NW Telco
Director
john@pnwtelco.com

Bradley Boland
O’Neill Transfer & Storage
Director
bradleyeboland@gmail.com

Erik Gordon
Maximilian Consulting
Director
ErikMG@maximilianconsulting.com

Erin Huffard
Squires Electric
Director
erin@squireselectric.com

Tracy Maltby
JGP Wealth Management Group at Wells Fargo Advisors
Director
tracy.maltby@wfadvisors.com

Kyle Sciuchetti
Bullivant Houser Bailey
Director/ Legal Counsel
kyles@bullivant.com

Steve Stewart
Landscape East & West
Director
steves@landscapeeast.com